On Repeat: Running Playlist

Running is slowly becoming part of my daily routine and to say it comes naturally to me would be a fib, thus I need all the help and motivation I can get. Up until about a month ago, as far as exercise is concerned, I was of the No-iPod school of thought, but I’ve been working on and refining my running playlist and believe I may have cracked it i.e. finally settled on an amping, varied and fun set of tunes to get me through 30 minutes of exercise.

Running Playlist

There is absolutely no method to my song selection (I have no idea of BPM etc) and it will definitely evolve over time, but for now it works for me. And the song I most look forward to hearing on this playlist is Azealia Banks’ 212. Such a good time!

Tagged , , ,

2 thoughts on “On Repeat: Running Playlist

  1. zinnrunning says:

    You should add Thrift Shop by Maclemore ;D

Leave a Reply

